More ‘Paranormal Activity’ Explain these Orbs?

I posted a blog earlier called ‘Paranormal Activity’ the spooky orbs of the ghost cat  http://wp.me/pIRfz-1r

The picture of my cat I can not explain, it must be Charlie’s twin spirit trying to get in on the act! its all very strange.

The next lot of pictures below again I can not explain! The first photograph has not got any orbs in it! But the following set after do. I  don’t know why! These pictures were taken one after another.  So why is only one picture ORB FREE! I’m a great believer in the paranormal world, due to having my own strange experiances with spirits. I do have to mention that my house does have unsual activity. Many times in the night I’ve heard foot steps on the landing, doors opening. While I was decorating the kitchen last year lots of weird non explainable things happened, I also do have more weird un explainable photographs so I’ll post them to a blog soon. I would appreciate your view on orbs.  Take a look at these……

PICTURE ONE: Shows a normal family photo - NO ORBS!

PICTURE ONE: Shows a normal family photo - NO ORBS!

PICTURE 2: Big Orb visable on the antler, small orb in front of step son and lots of small orbs in kitchen and stairs

PICTURE 2: Big Orb visable on the antler, small orb in front of step son and lots of small orbs in kitchen and stairs

PICTURE 3: The Large orb has doubled and now on stairs with lots of smaller orbs

PICTURE 3: The Large orb has doubled and now on stairs with lots of smaller orbs

Larger orbs have gone, but distictive one on the green jacket bottom of the stairs and lots around my step son again

Larger orbs have gone, but distictive one on the green jacket bottom of the stairs and lots around my step son again

Last picture: All orbs gone again except one distictive one above my step sons head (on the picture of lady)

Last picture: All orbs gone again except one distictive one above my step sons head (on the picture of lady)

One response to “More ‘Paranormal Activity’ Explain these Orbs?

  1. hello! I was really touched by your article about anorexia and boulemia, I have anorexia myself( I used to have bulimia) , I know how you feel when one stupid person change your life forever just by saying you are chubby or what size are you? and then add Oh wow!! I am only a size 7!
    But anyhow the orbs are not ghost or spirit, it is the dust highlighted by your camera, trust me! When spirits want to have attention, they make you knew that they are here for the better or the worst.

Leave a Reply

