‘Paranormal Activity! Spooky Orb! Ghost cat!

A spooky orb on Charlie could this be here twin Billy?

A spooky orb on Charlie could this be here twin Billy?

This month I’ve lost two of my beloved pet cats as shown in these photographs, I lost Tasha and Charlie within a week of each other, as you can imagine it was heart breaking I’ll get round to writing a blog about my beautiful cats soon, but I wanted to share this very strange picture with you. Charlie had a twin sister called Billy, but unfortunetly Billy was run over by a police car when she was only a kitten. While sorting through my photographs of my cats, I noticed a strange orb covering charlie’s face. The next picture below shows Charlie no longer has the orb on her head! I trained in photography, so I understand, light, dust etc, but I still believe or should I say I want to believe that the orb on Charlie is her sister Billy! RIP to all my three cats! What do you think? Is it a ghost? click here to read more about orbs.

http://ghoststudy.com/a_what_are_orbs.html

And this is even more spooky while writing this very blog my sisters 16yr old cat Jerry has just passed away RIP Jerry.

Tasha and Charlie without the orb?

Tasha and Charlie without the orb?

2 responses to “‘Paranormal Activity! Spooky Orb! Ghost cat!

  1. That IS spooky !! And interesting as there’s no real explanation…

  2. Hi Lynda, its strange, I never really noticed the orb on charlies head before as I took so many pictures – I can’t explain it either – hope your babys are ok? my sister is distraught her cat Jerry has just passed away he too was 16 yrs old ;-(

Leave a Reply

