Tasha my old soul you are most certainly missed!

Tasha my old cat he loved to play with the children

Tasha my old cat he loved to play with the children

You will never meet a cat like Tasha! I called Tasha an old soul, he had most certainly been here before. Tasha is now pasted over to the other side RIP, but he will never be forgotten. When I was pregnant with my daughter, I was walking home and this distictive black and white cat, came out of nowhere, he followed me home. To cut a long story short, after lots of posters and asking around no one claimed him! He was an enigma, soft and daft as a brush, he was gentle and kind, and loved playing with the children. Most cats run away from kids, but not Tasha. This picture shows a classic example of how he loved to be with the kids, he would sit in the buggy and be wheeled around. Tasha really didn’t care, he would follow you everywhere, sleep like a teddy next to you. He really was the worlds best natured cat! Then a month ago, he just went, and has never been seen. RIP my old soul you are truelly missed by the whole family we loved you xxx

Leave a Reply

